Contact Us

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Joyce Nelson  Principal  nelsonj@lpsma.net

Christopher Fontaine

Assistant Principal

fontainec@lpsma.net

Tammy Rebello

Lead Secretary

rebellot@lpsma.net

Jennifer Sheils

Secretary

sheilsj@lpsma.net

Susanne Soucie

Nurse

soucies@lpsma.net

Michael Vaughan

Guidance Counselor

vaughanm@lpsma.net


Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Andrea Culross Behavioral Specialist culrossa@lpsma.net

Ambyre Dyson

Speech

dysona@lpsma.net

Caroline Kazakis

Team Chair (IEPs and 504s)

kazakisc@lpsma.net

Jennifer Leahy

School Psychologist

leahyj@lpsma.net

Christine Mahoney

OT/PT

mahoneyc@lpsma.net


English Language Arts

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Melissa Boratyn

Grade 6

boratynm@lpsma.net

Kimberly Ferdella

Grade 8

ferdellak@lpsma.net

Tanyalee Gallant-Smith

Grades 7, 8

gallantsmitht@lpsma.net

John Leahy

Grades 8

leahyjo@lpsma.net

Eileen Martin

Grade 7

martine@lpsma.net

Nikki O’Connor

Reading

oconnorn@lpsma.net

 Heather Stapel  ELA/Math Grade 6 stapelh@lpsma.net

Mathematics

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Adam Alesbrook

Grades 8

alesbrooka@lpsma.net

Christine Bugbee

Grades 6, 7, 8

bugbeec@lpsma.net

Jacqueline Granger

Grades 7, 8

grangerj@lpsma.net

Joseph Lijoi

Grade 6, 8

lijoij@lpsma.net

Tiara Neely

Grade 6

neelyt@lpsma.net

Meghan McGovern

Grade 7

mcgovernm@lpsma.net


Related Arts

Name

Subject

Email

Aaron Covert

World Language - French

coverta@lpsma.net

Michelle Duprey

World Language - Spanish

dupreym@lpsma.net

Laura Dusty

Visual Arts

dustyl@lpsma.net

Diane Leveillee

Health

leveilleed@lpsma.net

Kristina Looney

Music/Band/Chorus

looneyk@lpsma.net

Christy Minton

Library/Media Specialist

mintonc@lpsma.net

Henry Stickney

Physical Education

stickneyh@lpsma.net


Science

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Kathleen Collins

Grade 7, 8

collinsk@lpsma.net

James DePace

STEM Grades 6, 7, 8

depacej@lpsma.net

David Socha

Grade 8

sochad@lpsma.net

Cheryl Wright

Grades 6, 7

wrightc@lpsma.net


Social Studies

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Norman Everett

Grades 6

everettn@lpsma.net

Renee Freeman

Grade 7, 8

freemanr@lpsma.net

Angela Grove

Grade 8

grovea@lpsma.net


Special Education

Name

Grade

Email

Jennifer Bokis

Grade 8

bokisj@lpsma.net

Heather Messier

Grade 7

messierh@lpsma.net

Katelyn Nowicki

Grade 6

norwockik@lpsma.net

 Brooke Graves  Living and Learning Center  gravesb@lpsma.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.