Staff Directory

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

 Christopher Fontaine
Principal fontainec@lpsma.net

Beth Johnson

Assistant Principal

johnsonb@lpsma.net

Tammy Rebello

Lead Secretary

rebellot@lpsma.net

Betsy Olivo

Secretary

 olivoe@lpsma.net

Melissa Ledbetter

Nurse

ledbetterm@lpsma.net

Michael Vaughan

Guidance Counselor

vaughanm@lpsma.net


Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Paige Almstrom

Behavioral Specialist

almstromp@lpsma.net

Ambyre Dyson

Speech

dysona@lpsma.net

Guilia Herrick

 ESL

herrickg@lpsma.net

 Allison Roche

Team Chair (IEPs and 504s)

rochea@lpsma.net

  Jennifer Richard

School Psychologist

richardj@lpsma.net

Christine Mahoney

Occupational Therapist

mahoneyc@lpsma.net

 Brian Duval
Physical Therapist
duvalb@lpsma.net


English Language Arts/ Literacy

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Melissa Boratyn

Grade 5

boratynm@lpsma.net

Heather Stapel

Grade 6

stapelh@lpsma.net

Eileen Martin

Grade 7

martine@lpsma.net

Kimberly Ferdella
Grade 8
ferdellak@lpsma.net

Tanyalee Gallant-Smith

Literacy

gallantsmitht@lpsma.net


Mathematics

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Dianne Rieder

Grade 5
riederd@lpsma.net

Joseph Lijoi

Grade 6

lijoij@lpsma.net

Christine Auen

Grade 7

auenc@lpsma.net

Jacqueline Granger

Grade 8

grangerj@lpsma.net

Tiara Neely

Grades 5-8 Math Support

neelyt@lpsma.net


Related Arts

Name

Subject

Email

Laura Dusty

Visual Arts

dustyl@lpsma.net

Diane Leveillee

Health

leveilleed@lpsma.net

Kristina Looney

Music/Band/Chorus

looneyk@lpsma.net

Christy Minton

Library Media Specialist/Advisory

mintonc@lpsma.net

Henry Stickney

Physical Education

stickneyh@lpsma.net


Science/STEM

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Craig Therrien

Grades 5

therrienc@lpsma.net
Jennifer Reynolds
Grade 6
reynoldsj@lpsma.net
 Adam Alesbrook
Grades 5, 6 STEM
alesbrooka@lpsma.net

Kathleen Collins

Grade 7

collinsk@lpsma.net

David Socha

Grade 8

sochad@lpsma.net

James DePace

Grades 7, 8 STEM

depacej@lpsma.net


Social Studies

Name

Grade(s)

Email

John Leahy

Grade 5

 leahyjo@lpsma.net

Norman Everett

Grade 6

everettn@lpsma.net

Renee Freeman

Grade 7

freemanr@lpsma.net

Angela Grove

Grade 8

grovea@lpsma.net


Special Education/Interventionists

Name

Grade

Email

Andrew Lemerise
Grade 5
lemerisea@lpsma.net

Katelyn Nowicki

Grade 6

nowickik@lpsma.net

Jennifer Bokis

Grade 8

bokisj@lpsma.net

Heather Messier

Grade 7

messierh@lpsma.net

Lauren Kender

Living and Learning Center

kenderl@lpsma.net

 Nikki O'Connor
Reading oconnorn@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.