Staff Directory

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email


Christopher Fontaine


Principal fontainec@lpsma.net

Linda Fazio

Assistant Principal

faziol@lpsma.net

Tammy Rebello

Administrative Assistant

rebellot@lpsma.net

Betsy Olivo Administrative Assistant  olivoe@lpsma.net

Melissa Ledbetter

Nurse

ledbetterm@lpsma.net


 Erin Pelletier

 Adjustment Counselor  pelletiere@lpsma.net

Michael Vaughan

Guidance Counselor

vaughanm@lpsma.net

 

Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Rachel Green

Behavioral Specialist

greenr@lpsma.net

Ambyre Dyson

Speech

dysona@lpsma.net

Guilia Herrick

 ESL

 herrickg@lpsma.net

Allison Roche

Team Chair (IEPs and 504s)

rochea@lpsma.net

Jennifer Richard

School Psychologist

 richardjen@lpsma.net

Christine Mahoney

Occupational Therapist

mahoneyc@lpsma.net

Brian Duval

Physical Therapist
duvalb@lpsma.net
Michael Sloan

 ELL sloanm@lpsma.net

 

English Language Arts/ Literacy

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Melissa Boratyn

Grade 5

boratynm@lpsma.net

Heather Stapel

Grade 6

stapelh@lpsma.net

Eileen Martin

Grade 7

martine@lpsma.net

Kimberly Ferdella

Grade 8
ferdellak@lpsma.net

Tanyalee Gallant-Smith

Literacy

gallantsmitht@lpsma.net

Foreign Language
Name Grade(s)   Email
Michelle Duprey    
5-8                                dupreym@lpsma.net

 

Mathematics

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Dianne Rieder


Grade 5

riederd@lpsma.net
Tiara Neely

Grade 6

 neelyt@lpsma.net

Christine Auen

Grade 7

auenc@lpsma.net

Jacqueline Granger

Grade 8

grangerj@lpsma.net

 

Related Arts

Name

Subject

Email

Laura Dusty

Visual Arts

dustyl@lpsma.net

Diane Leveillee

Health

leveilleed@lpsma.net

Kristina Looney

Music/Band/Chorus

looneyk@lpsma.net

Henry Stickney

Physical Education

stickneyh@lpsma.net

 

Science/STEM

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Craig Therrien

Grades 5

therrienc@lpsma.net

Jennifer Reynolds

Grade 6
reynoldsj@lpsma.net

Adam Alesbrook

Grades 5, 6 STEM
alesbrooka@lpsma.net

Kathleen Collins

Grade 7

collinsk@lpsma.net

David Socha


Grade 8

sochad@lpsma.net

James DePace

Grades 7, 8 STEM

depacej@lpsma.net

 

Social Studies

Name

Grade(s)

Email

John Leahy

Grade 5

 leahyjo@lpsma.net

Norman Everett

Grade 6

everettn@lpsma.net

Renee Freeman

Grade 7

freemanr@lpsma.net

Angela Grove

Grade 8

grovea@lpsma.net

 

Special Education/Interventionists

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Andrew Lemerise

Grade 5
lemerisea@lpsma.net

 Felicia Ramaska

Grade 6

ramaskaf@lpsma.net

Jennifer Bokis

Grade 8

bokisj@lpsma.net

Heather Messier

Grade 7

messierh@lpsma.net

Lauren Kender

Living and Learning Center

kenderl@lpsma.net

Susan Direnzo

Reading  direnzos@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.