Staff Directory

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Christopher Fontaine

 Principal


fontainec@lpsma.net

Beth Johnson

Assistant Principal

johnsonb@lpsma.net

Tammy Rebello

Lead Secretary

rebellot@lpsma.net

Betsey Olivo

Secretary

olivoe@lpsma.net

Melissa Ledbetter

Nurse

ledbetterm@lpsma.net

Michael Vaughan

Guidance Counselor

vaughanm@lpsma.net


Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Paige Almstrom

Behavioral Specialist almstromp@lpsma.net

Ambyre Dyson

Speech

dysona@lpsma.net
Guilia Herrick  ESL herrickg@lpsma.net


Team Chair (IEPs and 504s)


Jennifer Leahy

School Psychologist

leahyj@lpsma.net

Christine Mahoney

Occupational Therapist

mahoneyc@lpsma.net


English Language Arts/ Literacy

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Melissa Boratyn

Grade 6

boratynm@lpsma.net

Kimberly Ferdella

Grade 8

ferdellak@lpsma.net

Tanyalee Gallant-Smith

Grade 6 Literacy & Academic Support

gallantsmitht@lpsma.net

Andrew Lemerise

Grade 5 Literacy lemerisea@lpsma.net

Eileen Martin

Grade 7

martine@lpsma.net

Nikki O’Connor

Reading

oconnorn@lpsma.net

 Heather Stapel Grade 6 stapelh@lpsma.net

Mathematics

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Adam Alesbrook

Grades 5, 6

alesbrooka@lpsma.net

Christine Auen

Grades 6, 7, 8

auenc@lpsma.net

Jacqueline Granger

Grades 7, 8

grangerj@lpsma.net

Joseph Lijoi

Grade 6

lijoij@lpsma.net

Meghan McGovern Grade 6  mcgovernm@lpsma.net

Tiara Neely

Grade 6

neelyt@lpsma.net

Dianne Rieder Grade 5  riederd@lpsma.net

Craig Therrien

Grade 5

therrienc@lpsma.net


Related Arts

Name

Subject

Email


World Language - Arabic


Michelle Duprey

World Language - Spanish

dupreym@lpsma.net

Laura Dusty

Visual Arts

dustyl@lpsma.net

Diane Leveillee

Health

leveilleed@lpsma.net

Kristina Looney

Music/Band/Chorus

looneyk@lpsma.net

Christy Minton

Library/Media Specialist

mintonc@lpsma.net

Henry Stickney

Physical Education

stickneyh@lpsma.net


Science/STEM

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Adam Alesbrook Grades 5, 6 STEM  alesbrooka@lpsma.net

Kathleen Collins

Grade 7, 8

collinsk@lpsma.net

James DePace

Grades 7, 8 STEM

depacej@lpsma.net

Meghan McGovern Grade 6  mcgovernm@lpsma.net
Dianne Rieder Grade 5  riederd@lpsma.net

David Socha

Grade 8

sochad@lpsma.net

Craig Therrien Grade 5 therrienc@lpsma.net

Cheryl Wright

Grades 6

wrightc@lpsma.net


Social Studies

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Norman Everett

Grade 6

everettn@lpsma.net

Renee Freeman

Grade 7

freemanr@lpsma.net

Angela Grove

Grade 8

grovea@lpsma.net

 John Leahy Grade 5  leahyjo@lpsma.net

Special Education

Name

Grade

Email

Jennifer Bokis

Grade 8

bokisj@lpsma.net

Heather Messier

Grade 7

messierh@lpsma.net

Katelyn Nowicki

Grade 6

nowickik@lpsma.net

Lauren Kender  Living and Learning Center kenderl@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.